

Queensland

Education (General Provisions) (Prescribed State Schools) Amendment Regulation 2021

Subordinate Legislation 2021 No. 167

made under the

Education (General Provisions) Act 2006

Contents

		Page
1	Short title	2
2	Regulation amended	2
3	Amendment of sch 4 (Prescribed State schools)	2

[s 1]

1 Short title

This regulation may be cited as the *Education (General Provisions) (Prescribed State Schools) Amendment Regulation 2021.*

2 Regulation amended

This regulation amends the *Education (General Provisions)* Regulation 2017.

3 Amendment of sch 4 (Prescribed State schools)

Schedule 4—

insert—

Abergowrie State School

Ambrose State School

Anakie State School

Bell State School

Bororen State School

Brooweena State School

Burketown State School

Byfield State School

Dulacca State School

Glenden State School

Gumlu State School

Karara State School

Kogan State School

Leyburn State School

Lowmead State School

Lundavra State School

Mount Garnet State School

[s 3]

Mungallala State School Murray River Upper State School Nagoorin State School **Orion State School** Prairie State School **Proston State School Rainbow Beach State School** Russell Island State School Talwood State School Thallon State School Wallumbilla State School Wartburg State School Westwood State School Wonga Beach State School Wowan State School Yelarbon State School

Education (General Provisions) (Prescribed State Schools) Amendment Regulation 2021

Endnotes

ENDNOTES

- 1 Made by the Governor in Council on 25 November 2021.
- 2 Notified on the Queensland legislation website on 26 November 2021.
- 3 The administering agency is the Department of Education.

© State of Queensland 2021