

Queensland

Aboriginal Land Amendment Regulation (No. 7) 2014

Subordinate Legislation 2014 No. 241

made under the

Aboriginal Land Act 1991

Contents

		Page
1	Short title	2
2	Regulation amended	2
3	Amendment of sch 2 (Available State land that is transferable land	l) 2

[s 1]

1 Short title

This regulation may be cited as the Aboriginal Land Amendment Regulation (No. 7) 2014.

2 Regulation amended

This regulation amends the Aboriginal Land Regulation 2011.

3 Amendment of sch 2 (Available State land that is transferable land)

Schedule 2—

insert—

- 71 lot 7 on SP241432, County of Warner, parishes of Bunira, Culpin, Mena and Peringa, area of 51,250ha
- lot 21 on SP241432, counties of Balurga, Cootah, King and Warner, parishes of Bukali, Confur, Culpin, Cumbulla, Greenhow, Permana, Snainton, Thulma, Ukin and Woolpan, area of 173,200ha
- 73 lot 10 on SP261207, counties of Balurga, Kalkah and Warner, parishes of Brougham, Calthorpe Camoys, Chaworth, Coleman, Culpin, Goathland, Greenhow, Harkness, Ingleby, Mungarda, Snainton and Ukin, area of 237,300ha
- 74 lot 6 on SP262570, County of Warner, parishes of Dumoburro, Mena, Peringa, Permana, Purre and Wipella, area of 126,700ha
- 75 lot 16 on SP262570, County of Warner, parishes of Dumoburro and Wipella, area of 45,180ha

ENDNOTES

- 1 Made by the Governor in Council on 23 October 2014.
- 2 Notified on the Queensland legislation website on 24 October 2014.
- 3 The administering agency is the Department of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander and Multicultural Affairs.

© State of Queensland 2014 Authorised by the Parliamentary Counsel